56602a7f62 · „secure_upload.php“ ändern · Updated 2025-06-02 07:32:17 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?