490a64b6b0 · Update README.md with improved description and formatting · Updated 2025-06-01 12:25:14 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?