34731c4e26 · Ensure all settings are saved independently and alert on errors · Updated 2026-09-17 01:48:20 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?