a38cc41c6e · Merge branch 'master' of pr1est0r/artworld into master · Updated 2019-11-30 13:21:01 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?