139d4abf22 · initial commit (files from 2015) · Updated 2020-10-18 22:37:12 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?